Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Dec 19 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm:“Annual Solstice Potluck and Creativity Slam”
  • Sun, Dec 21 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm:Tent People Caravan
More »

External Links

Fraternal Links

Sustainable Energy
NC WARN http://www.ncwarn.org/
Forest Foundation http://theforestfoundation.org/
Clean Energy Durham http://www.cleanenergydurham.org/
Transition Durham http://transitiondurham.org/
Sustainable Agriculture and Food
Bountiful Backyards http://www.bountifulbackyards.com/
SEEDS http://www.seedsnc.org/
NEEM http://neemtree.org/projects/neem-at-rolls-garden/
Interfaith Food Shuttle http://www.foodshuttle.org/
Community Food Security Coalition http://www.foodsecurity.org/
Sustainable Water, Oceans and Marine Systems
Food & Water Watch http://www.foodandwaterwatch.org/
Ocean Conservancy http://www.oceanconservancy.org
Alternative Economies and Social Movements
International Association for Study of the Commons http://www.iasc-commons.org/
Slow Money National http://www.slowmoney.org/
Slow Money NC http://theabundancefoundation.org/local-economy/slow-money
Occupy Wall Street http://occupywallst.org/
ViaCampesina http://viacampesina.org/en/